Instagram Pinterest Vine Facebook Twitter


Join Our Mailing List!

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Held every Sunday Night - Doors and sign ups at 6:30 pm .  $3 suggested donation.

 

FEATURED PERFORMERS:

April 16 - Closed
 
April 23 - Randall Hamlin -www.randallhamlin.com
 
April 30 - Kyle Sherman - http://www.kyleshermansmusic.com/

 

May 7 - Houston and the Dirty Rats - https://houstondirtyrats.bandcamp.com/

 

May 14 - Toy Cannons - https://toycannons.bandcamp.com/

 

May 21 - Chris Aguayo - www.chrisaguayo.com 

 

May 28 - Thomas the Red, Comedy 

 

June 4 - Available, Contact openmic@shermantheater.com

 

June 11 -  Carolyn Messina - https://carolynmessina.com/music 

 

June 18 - Available, Contact openmic@shermantheater.com

 

June 25 - Available, Contact openmic@shermantheater.com

 

July 2 - Matthew Frantz - www.matthewfrantz.com

 

July 9 - Joe Billy - https://joebilly.bandcamp.com

 

July 16 - Available, Contact openmic@shermantheater.com

 

July 23 -  CarPoolParty - http://www.carpoolparty.com

 

July 30 -  Tamara Hannson - http://www.tamarahansson.com