Instagram Pinterest Vine Facebook Twitter


Join Our Mailing List!
Survay Says- The Living Room Series

Friday, Aug 29, 2014 at 7:00 PM

Off and On - The Living Room Series

Monday, Sep 1, 2014 at 6:00 PM

Ike Avelli - Living Room Series

Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 at 8:00 PM

A.d.d. - Sherman Independent Rock Series

Friday, Sep 19, 2014 at 6:00 PM

Keller Williams

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 at 9:00 PM

The Jam Tour

Friday, Sep 26, 2014 at 8:00 PM

Wolf And The Lost Ones- Sherman Independent Rock Series

Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 at 6:00 PM

Jimmy Eat World

Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 at 8:00 PM

GWAR

Friday, Oct 17, 2014 at 8:00 PM

Smokers Club with Method Man

Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 at 8:00 PM

Lila Ignite - Sherman Independent Rock Series

Friday, Oct 24, 2014 at 6:00 PM

Misfits

Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 7:00 PM

Cabinet - the Halloween Hootenanny Tour

Friday, Oct 31, 2014 at 8:00 PM

Mastodon

Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 7:30 PM

An Evening With The Mavericks

Friday, Nov 7, 2014 at 8:00 PM



Sherman Theater Promotional Video