Upcoming Upcoming

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • Card
  • List
  • Calendar
  • Card
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Sherman Theater
  • Sherman Showcase
  • Concerts on the Creek – Stroudsburg PA
  • desaki Restaurant
  • Event Center at Mount Airy
  • Outdoor Summerstage
  • Penn Community Bank Amphitheater
  • Pocono Mountain Volunteer Fire Company Carnival Grounds
  • Pocono Mountain West High School
  • Summerstage at Mount Airy Casino Resort
  • The Armory
  • The Fields at Waterloo
  • Sherman Stage at The Renegade Winery
    Series
  • Series
  • Event Series
  • Featured
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Admission
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Arts
  • Beer
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Christian
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Community Event
  • Concerts
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Emo
  • Festival
  • Folk
  • Funk
  • Golf
  • Golf
  • Guitar
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Holiday
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Magic/Illusion
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Motown
  • Music
  • Musical Theater
  • Musical Theater
  • Night Life
  • Oldies
  • Other
  • Podcasts
  • Pop
  • Prog Rock
  • Punk
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Spoken Word
  • Sport
  • Sports
  • Theater
  • Theater
  • Theater
  • Theater
  • Tours
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Sat, Feb 24
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sun, Feb 25
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 2pm // Show: 3pm
$20
Thu, Mar 07
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Mar 08
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Mar 09
Just Announced
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 12pm // Show: 12pm
Sat, Mar 09
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Mar 15
Just Announced
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Sat, Mar 16
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Mar 22
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Mar 23
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sun, Mar 24
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$15
Fri, Mar 29
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Mar 30
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Sat, Apr 06
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sun, Apr 07
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 2pm // Show: 3pm
$12
Thu, Apr 11
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$18
Fri, Apr 12
Sherman Theater

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12
Sat, Apr 13
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Apr 19
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Apr 20
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Apr 26
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Apr 27
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, May 18
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, May 24
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Oct 12
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 5pm // Show: 5pm
$12
Skip to content