Sherman Theater Presents

lovelytheband & Mod Sun: Here’s Your Flowers Tour

All Ages
Friday, October 25
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27.50 to $112.50
$27.50 ADV | $32.50 DOS (After 5pm on day of show tickets must be purchased at the door)
With Special Guests Huddy and No Love For The Middle Child

lovelytheband Preshow Performance VIP – $112.50
-One general admission ticket
-Early entry into the venue
-Intimate preshow performance with lovelytheband
-Q&A session with lovelytheband
      -Help the band curate their set list for the show
-Exclusive vinyl copy of lovelytheband’s new album
-Autographed tour poster
-Commemorative tour laminate & lanyard
-Priority merchandise shopping
-Limited availability

All Ages Admitted // 21 to drink with ID

General Admission Standing – there isn’t a bad spot in the house!
Reserved Balcony seating available for Sherman Theater Members only
For membership information, please contact [email protected]

VIP BOX: Sherman Theater Members $470 | Non-Members $550
SKYBOX: Sherman Theater Member $607.50 | Non-Members $687.50 
Can’t make the show? Donate now to support so we can bring more events like this!
With a career spanning over a decade, prolific singer and songwriter MOD SUN has worked with some of the biggest names in music including Machine Gun Kelly, Travis Barker, blackbear, Avril Lavigne, Gashi, Nipsey Hussle, Steve Aoki, Rich The Kid and Schoolboy Q. MOD SUN, which stands for “movement on dreams, stand under none,” started out as a drummer for two popular punk rock bands, Scary Kids Scaring Kids and Four Letter Lie. After several years of national and overseas touring, he decided to step out from behind the drums to pursue a solo career. With the release of 5 albums, 3 EPs, 6 mixtapes, and more than 100 songs, MOD has amassed global recognition and widespread industry respect including GQ Italia calling him “one of the most revolutionary and original artists in the American record scene.” In 2021, he released his 4th studio album Internet Killed The Rockstar to critical acclaim. To date, the album has more than half a billion streams and features his hit song “Flames.”
lovelytheband are a Los Angeles based alternative rock band. Their debut single “broken” made billboard history as the longest charting alternative rock song in history (charting for 76 weeks and reaching number 1 on multiple charts). The song has recently been certified triple platinum. Aug. 3rd 2018 saw the band release their debut album “finding it hard to smile” which is about to be RIAA certification gold. The album sales fueled by the success of singles “these are my friends” “maybe, i’m afraid” and the aforementioned “broken.” lovely have been nominated for multiple awards, including Billboard, Teen Choice, Radio Disney, and were the winners of iHeart Radio’s 2019 Best New Rock/Alternative Act. Later that year the band co-headlined the NYE NYC ball drop with Bebe Rexha and Christina Aguilera as well as appeared as mentors and performed on American Idol. They have cultivated a global fanbase through non-stop touring. Headlining multiple North American tours as well as European tours supporting supporting 5 Seconds of Summer and LANY. lovely released their sophomore album Aug. 8th 2020 despite being unable to tour until the end of 2021. The album featured the alt radio top 10 single “loneliness for love” and “buzz cut”. In September of 2021 a Selena Gomez executive produced film directed by David Henrie titled “This Is The Year” was released in theaters. The movie follows a group of teens on a road trip to a festival headlined by their favorite group, lovelytheband! A slew of lovely songs are played throughout the film culminating with an emotionally epic onscreen performance from the band. 2022 has seen the band start their own label, happy accident. The label’s first release “sail away” dropped June 24th 2022. The song has been well received, streaming over a million a week and reaching #3 on the Billboard Alternative Rock Radio Chart , #14 Canadian Alt Radio Chart, and #22 on the Spotify Global Rock Streaming Chart. lovely’s third full length album “if we’re being honest” was released June 2nd 2023 via the aforementioned happy accident, followed by a US headline summer tour.
Skip to content