Featured

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
Fri, July 26
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, July 27
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$35 to $45
Sat, July 27
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, July 27
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sun, July 28
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 2pm // Show: 3pm
$12
Fri, Aug 02
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Aug 03
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 5pm // Show: 5pm
Sat, Aug 03
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$32
Sun, Aug 04
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$32 to $38
Fri, Aug 09
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$22
Sat, Aug 10
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$22
Sat, Aug 10
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sun, Aug 11
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$22
Fri, Aug 16
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$49.50 to $160
Fri, Aug 16
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Aug 17
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Sat, Aug 17
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Aug 23
Just Announced
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Aug 24
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Aug 31
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 11am // Show: 11am
Thu, Sept 05
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Sat, Sept 07
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$25
Sat, Sept 07
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$29 to $39

Sherman Theater

 
Sat, July 27
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$35 to $45
Sat, Aug 03
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$32
Sun, Aug 04
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$32 to $38
Fri, Aug 09
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$22
Sat, Aug 10
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$22
Sun, Aug 11
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$22
Fri, Aug 16
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$49.50 to $160
Sat, Aug 31
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 11am // Show: 11am
Thu, Sept 05
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Sat, Sept 07
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$29 to $39
Sat, Sept 14
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Tue, Sept 17
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$44.99
Fri, Sept 20
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$39.50 to $59.50
Sat, Sept 21
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$38 to $48
Sun, Sept 22
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$35 to $75
Sat, Oct 05
Just Announced
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$37.50
Sun, Oct 06
Just Announced
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:45pm
$27.50
Sat, Oct 12
Sherman Theater & SLP Concerts

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Thu, Oct 17
Just Announced
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$28
Fri, Oct 18
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$35 to $50
Sat, Oct 19
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$18
Sun, Oct 20
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25
Fri, Oct 25
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27.50 to $112.50
Sun, Oct 27
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$27
Fri, Nov 01
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$35

Sherman Showcase

 
Fri, July 26
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, July 27
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sun, July 28
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 2pm // Show: 3pm
$12
Fri, Aug 02
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Aug 03
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 5pm // Show: 5pm
Sat, Aug 10
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Aug 16
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Aug 17
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Aug 23
Just Announced
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Aug 24
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Sept 14
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Tue, Sept 17
Just Announced
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 5pm // Show: 5pm
$12
Fri, Sept 20
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 5pm // Show: 5pm
Sat, Sept 28
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Oct 05
Just Announced
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 4:30pm // Show: 4:30pm
$15
Sat, Oct 12
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 5pm // Show: 5pm
$12
Sat, Oct 19
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Oct 25
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$18
Sat, Oct 26
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Nov 16
Just Announced
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20

Outdoor Summer Stage

 

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Upcoming Community Festivals

All upcoming community

2024

festivals!

Are you a Member?

Join us in celebrating nearly a century of arts programming at the historic Sherman Theater with our newest membership program! The theater is an active non-profit that strives for diversity and creativity, so if you’re looking to be part this exciting journey then get your year long commitment started today.

Skip to content