Featured

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
Fri, June 21
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, June 22
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$40 to $59.50
Sun, June 23
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$35 to $50
Fri, June 28
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$22
Fri, June 28
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12
Sat, June 29
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, June 29
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Sun, June 30
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
Sun, June 30
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27.50 to $122.50
Sat, July 06
Just Announced
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, July 12
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 10am // Show: 11am
$15
Fri, July 12
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, July 13
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$15
Sat, July 13
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, July 13
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Sun, July 14
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$15
Sun, July 14
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 2pm // Show: 3pm
$15
Tue, July 16
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Thu, July 18
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$30 to $45
Fri, July 19
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, July 19
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$44 to $65
Sat, July 20
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$40 to $60

Sherman Theater

 
Sat, June 22
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$40 to $59.50
Sun, June 23
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$35 to $50
Fri, June 28
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$22
Sat, June 29
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Sun, June 30
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27.50 to $122.50
Fri, July 12
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 10am // Show: 11am
$15
Sat, July 13
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$15
Sun, July 14
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$15
Tue, July 16
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Thu, July 18
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$30 to $45
Fri, July 19
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$44 to $65
Sat, July 20
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$40 to $60
Sat, July 27
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$35 to $60
Sat, Aug 03
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$32
Sun, Aug 04
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$28 to $38
Fri, Aug 09
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$22
Sat, Aug 10
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$22
Sun, Aug 11
Sherman Theater Presents

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$22
Fri, Aug 16
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$49.50 to $180
Sat, Aug 31
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 11am // Show: 11am
Thu, Sept 05
Just Announced
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Sat, Sept 07
Just Announced
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$29 to $39
Sat, Sept 14
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Fri, Sept 20
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$39.50 to $59.50
Sat, Sept 21
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$28 to $48

Sherman Showcase

 
Fri, June 21
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, June 28
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12
Sat, June 29
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sun, June 30
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
Sat, July 06
Just Announced
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, July 12
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, July 13
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sun, July 14
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 2pm // Show: 3pm
$15
Fri, July 19
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, July 26
Just Announced
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, July 27
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sun, July 28
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 2pm // Show: 3pm
$12
Fri, Aug 02
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Aug 03
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 5pm // Show: 5pm
Sat, Aug 10
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Aug 16
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Aug 17
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Aug 24
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Sept 20
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 5pm // Show: 5pm
Sat, Sept 28
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Oct 12
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 5pm // Show: 5pm
$12
Sat, Oct 19
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Oct 25
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$18
Sat, Oct 26
Sherman Theater Presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15

Outdoor Summer Stage

 

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Upcoming Community Festivals

All upcoming community

2024

festivals!

POCONO PRIDE FESTIVAL 2024
COMING SOON

POCONO PRIDE FESTIVAL 2024

Learn More

Are you a Member?

Join us in celebrating nearly a century of arts programming at the historic Sherman Theater with our newest membership program! The theater is an active non-profit that strives for diversity and creativity, so if you’re looking to be part this exciting journey then get your year long commitment started today.

Skip to content