Sherman Theater Presents


All Ages
Saturday, May 25
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$25 ADV | $28 DOS (After 5pm on day of show tickets must be purchased at the door)

All Ages Admitted // 21 to drink with ID

General Admission Standing – there isn’t a bad spot in the house!
Reserved Balcony seating available for Sherman Theater Members only
For membership information, please contact [email protected]

VIP BOX: Sherman Theater Members $445 | Non-Members $525
SKYBOX: Sherman Theater Member $570  Non-Members $650
Can’t make the show? Donate now to support so we can bring more events like this!

CKY is an American rock band from West Chester, Pennsylvania. Formed in 1998 by lead vocalist and guitarist Deron Miller, guitarist and backing vocalist Chad I Ginsburg, and drummer Jess Margera, the group currently features Ginsburg, Margera and bassist Matt Deis. Originally known by the full name Camp Kill Yourself, and later briefly credited as simply Camp, CKY found initial recognition through its musical contributions to the CKY video series and the TV series Jackass, both of which featured Margera's brother Bam. The band self-released its debut album Volume 1 in 1999, featuring a number of songs from the CKY videos. After signing with The Island Def Jam Music Group, CKY released Infiltrate•Destroy•Rebuild in 2002, which gave the band its first experience of US chart success when it entered the Billboard 200 at number 99. In 2005 the album An Answer Can Be Found followed, which saw the band's success increase with a US top 40 peak. After leaving Island/Def Jam, CKY signed with Roadrunner Records and released its fourth album Carver City in 2009, the first to feature full-time bassist Deis. Miller left the band in 2011, after which Ginsburg, Margera and Deis recorded their first album as a trio, The Phoenix, which was released in June 2017. CKY has been categorised as a band of multiple musical genres, including post-grunge, hard rock, stoner metal and skate punk. The band's songwriting in the past was typically led by Miller, with production, engineering and mixing handled by Ginsburg. In recent years, internal tensions between band members halted progress on new material and touring, eventually leading to the departure of Miller and the band's subsequent lengthy hiatus. Since leaving in 2011, Miller has reformed Foreign Objects (a pre-CKY group which originally included Margera on drums) and started his own continuation of CKY entitled 96 Bitter Beings.
Guitars plugged in, smokes lit, beers poured, and amps cranked without apology, Crobot conjure up the kind of rock ‘n’ roll you sing along to—loud. For as much as it may seem like a lost art, the Pennsylvania- bred band still dole out head-nodding riffs, bold grooves, and hooks high enough to shake the heavens. After piling on tens of millions of streams, logging countless shows, and earning acclaim from the likes of Classic Rock Magazine, Loudwire, Guitar World, and more, the group—Brandon Yeagley [vocals], Chris Bishop [guitar], Tim Peugh [bass], and Dan Ryan [drums]—realize their vision like never before on their fifth full-length offering, Feel This [Mascot Records]. “This is the record we’ve been wanting to do ever since we started the band,” exclaims Brandon. “It’s the vibe of everyone in a room creating together. It felt like we were working on a real album. Records like that are hard to come by nowadays, but we made one.” “There are a lot of classic flavors,” notes Chris. “It’s cohesive though. We were able to use all of these ingredients and still make it sound like Crobot.”
Midnight Foolishness New Punk with Flavors Of Post Hardcore ! Ex Candiria Members ! The Band Has A New Album Mixed By Kristofer Crummett [Dance Gavin Dance] Contains Musical Guest : Jonny Craig [Dance Gavin Dance Emaroas Slaves ] Eric Moore World Famous Drummer Joseph Arrington A Lot Like Birds Sianvar Royal Coda Michael MacIvor Candira Josh Miller Emmure Darko US
Skip to content